Engine Expo 2017
 
Engine of the year
Magazines
Engine Technology InternationalEngine Technology International
Click here for free magazine subscription + media pack


Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology InternationalElectric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology International
Click here for free magazine subscription + media pack
 
The Stuttgart Messe is one of the finest exhibition venues in Europe.

Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH, Messepiazza 1, 70629 Stuttgart

Click here for more
 
Hotel
rai hotel logo

Official hotel agent

Engine Expo Exhibitor interviews 2016

Click on the videos below to play.

MWS

Günter Emmert, innovation manager, MWS, Germany, discusses the company, which is redefining the limits of sand casting with its expertise in series production and technology leadership. He also showcases a range of aluminium parts manufactured for combustion engines and hybrid powertrains.



Automotive Investment Organisation

Mike Wright, chair, Automotive Investment Organsiation, UK, discusses the company’s being showcased at Engine Expo on the MIA stand, a global trade association for motorsport and high performance engineering which represents nearly 400 corporate and professional members who transact over €11bn of motorsport related business worldwide.



Prodrive

Oliver Wood, business development manager, Prodrive, UK, discusses how the company is transferring technologies originally developed for motorsport applications to road cars for manufacturers including McLaren and Aston Martin. He also talks about highly efficient multi-port DC-DC converters the company has developed for electric and hybrid vehicles.



MFT Motoren und Fahrzeugtechnik

Guido Glinski, managing director, MFT Motoren und Fahrzeugtechnik, Germany, discusses the company, which has been producing diesel engines and their components since 1946 and which now manufactures cam and balance waves and prismatic components to the very highest level.



Sunamp

Andrew Bissell, CEO, Sunamp, UK, comments on the company, which designs, produces and sells non-toxic, compact, highly efficient heat batteries that can be used to store heat with a wide range of heat recovery storage and reuse applications for vehicles.



AA Modelleria

Arne Laugwitz, sales agent, AA Modelleria, Italy, talks about the company, which provides cast prototypes from aluminium, iron, common and stainless steel, brass and bronze. The company can also supply low volume and mass production of aluminium parts using sand casting technologies in its German factory.



Autocraft

Michael Hague-Morgan, commercial and engineering director, Autocraft Drivetrain Solutions, UK, discusses the company, which provides flexible outsourced manufacturing and engineering development services to automotive OEMs, including new engine assembly, PTWA/RSW thermal bore spray, engine remanufacturing, testing, warranty and audit analysis.



Hitchiner

José Oviedo, sales and marketing director, Hitchiner, Mexico, comments on the company, which produces castings using Counter gravity Low-pressure Inert-atmosphere (CLI) patented casting processes designed for high-volume components such as turbocharger turbine wheels and waste gates. CLI provides superior fatigue properties over conventional gravity vacuum castings.



Ogunmuyiwa Motorentechnik

Dapo Ogunmuyiwa, CEO, Ogunmuyiwa Motorentechnik, Germany, comments on his revolutionary engine design and new engine cycle, which is based on reciprocating and rotating engines with the result that more normal torque is recovered and then reutilised in the cycle, thus reducing engine emissions and fuel consumption.

Opening Times
Tuesday 20 June 10.00 - 17.00
Wednesday 21 June 10.00 - 17.00
Thursday 22 June 10.00 - 15.00
TAKING PLACE AT THE SAME TIME AS:
Automotive Testing Expo Europe
Automotive Interiors Expo
Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo
Autonomous Vehicle Test & Development Symposium
Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo
Autonomous Vehicle Interiors Design Technology Symposium
Autonomous Vehicle Software Symposium
BOOK YOUR EXHIBITION
STAND SPACE NOW FOR
2017 Click here...
Engine Expo Novi

Engine Expo Novi 2013

For more information on
Engine Expo Novi 2017
,
please contact Jason Sullivan at
jason.sullivan@ukimediaevents.com
or on +44 1306 743744.


2016 Forum Downloads
Click here
 

Future show dates:

Engine Expo 2018
Dates: 5-7 June 2018
Location: Hall 9, Stuttgart Messe, Germany

Future show dates:

Engine Expo 2019
Dates: 21-23 June 2019
Location: Halls 7, 8, 9, 10, Stuttgart Messe, Germany

Engine Expo 2017
 
Engine of the year
Zeitschrift
Engine Technology InternationalEngine Technology International
Klicken Sie hier für Ihr kostenloses Zeitschrift-
-enabonnement + Medienpaket
 
Zeitschrift
Electric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology InternationalElectric & Hybrid Vehicle Technology International
Klicken Sie hier für Ihr kostenloses Zeitschrift-
-enabonnement + Medienpaket
 
Die Neue Messe Stuttgart gehört ohne Zweifel zu den besten Messestandorten in ganz Europa.

Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH, Messepiazza 1, 70629 Stuttgart

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen
 
Hotel
rai hotel logo

Offizielle Hotelagentur

Interviews mit Ausstellern – Engine Expo 2016

Klicken Sie auf die folgenden Videos, um sie sich anzusehen.

MWS

Günter Emmert, Innovationsmanager, MWS, Deutschland, spricht über das Unternehmen, das mit seiner Expertise in der Serienfertigung als technologischer Marktführer die Grenzen des Sandgusses neu definiert. Außerdem stellt er eine Reihe von Aluminiumteilen für Verbrennungsmotoren und Hybridantriebsstränge vor.



Automotive Investment Organisation

Mike Wright, Vorsitzender, Automotive Investment Organisation, GB, spricht über den Auftritt seines Unternehmens am Stand des MIA bei der Engine Expo. Der MIA ist ein weltweit agierender Fachverband für Motorsport- und Hochleistungs-Engineering und vertritt fast 400 Unternehmen und Fachmitglieder, die auf der ganzen Welt Motorsportgeschäfte im Wert von über 11 Milliarden Euro tätigen.



Prodrive

Oliver Wood, Leiter Geschäftsentwicklung, Prodrive, GB, spricht darüber, wie das Unternehmen für Hersteller wie McLaren und Aston Martin ursprünglich für Motorsportanwendungen entwickelte Technologien auf Straßenfahrzeuge überträgt. Auch die höchst effizienten Multiport-Gleichspannungswandler, die das Unternehmen für elektrische und hybride Fahrzeuge entwickelt hat, kommen zur Sprache.



MFT Motoren und Fahrzeugtechnik

Guido Glinski, Geschäftsführer, MFT Motoren und Fahrzeugtechnik, Deutschland, spricht über sein Unternehmen, das ab 1946 Dieselmotoren und deren Komponenten produzierte und inzwischen Nocken- und Ausgleichswellen und prismatische Bauteile auf höchstem Niveau herstellt.



Sunamp

Andrew Bissell, CEO, Sunamp, GB, stellt sein Unternehmen vor, das ungiftige, kompakte, hocheffiziente Wärmebatterien zur Speicherung von Wärme für ein breites Spektrum von Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Wärmerückgewinnung, -speicherung und -wiederverwendung in Fahrzeugen konzipiert, produziert und vertreibt.



AA Modelleria

Arne Laugwitz, Handelsvertreter, AA Modelleria, Italien, bietet Einblicke in das Unternehmen, das Gussprototypen aus Aluminium, Eisen, herkömmlichem und Edelstahl, Messing und Bronze liefert. Außerdem kann das Unternehmen mithilfe der Sandgusstechnologien seines Werks in Deutschland Aluminiumteile in Kleinmengen und Massenfertigung liefern.



Autocraft

Michael Hague-Morgan, kaufmännischer und technischer Leiter, Autocraft Drivetrain Solutions, GB, spricht über das Unternehmen, das OEMs in der Automobilbranche flexible ausgelagerte Fertigungs- und Technikentwicklungsdienste bietet, darunter die Montage neuer Motoren, thermisches Spritzen des Motors mithilfe von PTWA-/RSW-Technologie, Motorwiederaufbereitung, Prüfung, Garantie und Auditanalyse.



Hitchiner

José Oviedo, Vertriebs- und Marketingleiter, Hitchiner, Mexiko, stellt seine Firma vor, die Gussteile fertigt, bei denen das patentierte Niederdruck-Gegenschwerkraft-Gussverfahren in inerter Atmosphäre (CLI) zum Einsatz kommt und das für hochvoluminöse Komponenten wie Turbolader-Turbinenräder und Ladedruckregelklappen entwickelt wurde. CLI bietet gegenüber herkömmlichen Vakuumschwerkraftgussteilen überlegene Ermüdungseigenschaften.



Ogunmuyiwa Motorentechnik

Dapo Ogunmuyiwa, CEO, Ogunmuyiwa Motorentechnik, Deutschland, stellt sein revolutionäres Motorendesign mit neuem Motorzyklus vor, das auf Hubkolben- und Kreiselmotoren basiert. Dadurch kann mehr normales Drehmoment bewahrt und im Zyklus wiederverwendet werden, was zu einer Reduzierung von Motoremissionen und Kraftstoffverbrauch führt.

AUFRUF FÜR REFERENTEN
EINREICHUNG JETZT MÖGLICH!

Einreichungsschluss für Vorschläge ist der 10. March 2017

KLICKEN SIE HIER!
GLEICHZEITIG FINDEN STATT IN:
Automotive Testing Expo Europe
Automotive Interiors Expo
Global Automotive Components and Suppliers Expo
Autonomous Vehicle Test & Development Symposium
Autonomous Vehicle Technology World Expo
Autonomous Vehicle Interiors Design Technology Symposium
Autonomous Vehicle Software Symposium
BUCHEN SIE JETZT IHREN
MESSESTAND FÜR 2017
Klicken Sie hier …
Engine Expo Novi

Engine Expo Novi 2013

Für weitere Informationen über die
Engine Expo Novi 2017, wenden Sie sich bitte an Jason Sullivan unter
jason.sullivan@ukipme.com
oder unter +44 1306 743744.


Forum-Downloads 2016
Click here